Starquake Rec & Casa Union present


Dec 13th 2013, h. 10 pm (GMT+1/CET)

Opening set: Enrico Mostacci djset

Free Live A/V Streaming on and on

Entry fee: up to you
Entry fee + exclusive cd: 10 €

"Dawn breaks up behind the eyes, where sun doesn't shine". We Are Forever goes out to all those emotive experiences that let us dream, that went deep into ourselves and that we'll never forget. Things that we want to keep close or need to get rid of in order to escape from ourselves. A caress. A consciusness. A drop of eternity lost beneath our souls. Sebastian Love's 4th ep.

The time has come for our first official clubnight! It will be a monthly event in our city, Torino (Italy), and for our first party, on November 23th, the Down Town Club's consolle will be totally controlled by our main dj acts: Brandumize, Discoforgia, FM Harlock, NoizyKnobs, Sebastian Love and Sonambient.

-8 euro with 1 drink (full price)
-6 euro with 1 drink before 1.30am registering yourself on our GUESTLIST.

Saturday November 23rd 2013, h. 11.00pm
Down Town Club - via San Pio V, 18 - Torino (IT)

Did you missed Sebastian Love's live set at Astoria (Torino, IT) for his upcoming We Are Forever EP's release party, the last Friday? No problem, here you can find the full recording of the show from our Ustream channel!

We Are Forever EP will be out on November 26th.
This is the first single from Sebastian Love's We Are Forever EP, out on November 26th. Thanks to Stefano Maccarelli!
Ps, Don't forget to follow the We Are Forever Release Party, tomorrow night on our channel!
Starquake Rec & Casa Union present


Nov 15th 2013, h. 10 pm (GMT+1/CET)

"We Are Forever" EP release party

Opening set: Enrico Mostacci djset

Free Live A/V Streaming on and on

Entry fee: up to you
Entry fee + exclusive cd: 5 €

"We Are Forever" EP by Sebastian Love will be available on on November 26th.

Here you are our November selection, "Poltergeist" by Discoforgia. The title was inspired by the phantom who is living in his house. She is kind and beautiful. She opens his door when he's locked out. He has never seen her, but he knows she was dancing to this.
P.S. The download pack contains a special bootleg of Discoforgia vs Idjut Boys - Knockin' on Dave's!

1. Intro
2. Discoforgia - ???
3. Jokers Of The Scene – Organized Zounds (Gingy & Bordello Remix / Discoforgia reM Edit)
4. Abstraxion – Moribayasa (Argy Back to Techno Remix)
5. Minicool Boyz – Track 4 (Mattew Jay Remix)
6. Psyk – Arcade
7. TWR72 – Rik
8. Discoforgia vs Idjut Boys – Knockin' on Dave's (Discoforgia Re-work)
9. Katana – Erotmania (Discoforgia reM Edit)
10. R.I.P. Productions – The Chant (Discoforgia reM Edit)
11. Constipated Monkeys – Cro-Magnon (What about our love? Discoforgia reM Edit)
12. Sunday School – House Is A Feeling (Discoforgia reM Edit)
13. Gat Decor – Passion

Cover Art: Andrea Buzzi
We have got a surprise for you... please welcome Sonambient and Noizyknobs! These two artists are the brand new signings of Starquake Records team and, in order to introduce them, we decided to release a 2-singles-compilation without any notice. The Noizyknobs come from a side project of Brandumize, and disclose their pounding "Kaskad Groma"; Sonambient, who comes from his astonishing debut album, "Remnant", on Megaphone Records, shows off his dancefloor skills with "Reiterate". Two very different projects, but both quite danceable and with a tasty old-school flavor. Welcome both of them!

Here you are our third monthly selection, the October one, mixed with passion by Sebastian Love. It tastes like rain and it anticipates Sebastian Loves's upcoming brand new EP.
Here on Starquake, obviously ;)

1. Surkin & Todd Edwards - I Want You Back (Canblaster Rework)
2. Ta-Ku - I miss you
3. Sebastian Love - Promise you won't (slowset version)
4. Illangelo - Seven Phases
5. Kartell - Pantera
6. Gustavo Santaolalla - The Way It Was
7. Sebastian Love - Visitor (slowset version)
8. Ryuichi Sakamoto - Endless Flight

Cover Art: Andrea Buzzi

This is our second monthly mixtape, a trip into the new house vibes that are currently shaking the dancefloors in the whole world bringing us back to the late 90s grooves, mixed and selected by FM Harlock.


1. Yasmin - Thinking About You (Billon Remix)
2. Kyko - Feel You (Scuola Furano Remix)
3. Telonius - Old Toy
4. Louis La Roche - Kaboom
5. Romanthony - Ministry of Love (Ejeca Remix)
6. DJ Fresh vs Diplo - Earthquake (The Golden Boy Remix)
7. Lars Vegas - The Game
8. Future Four - Into Orbit (Dark Circles Remix)
9. U Know & The Drill - I Need You
10. Letherette - Warstones
11. Wave Racer - Rock U Tonite

Cover Art: Andrea Buzzi

      Subscribe to our newsletter

    Previous Release